## STATE OF MAINE COUNTY OF WALDO COURT OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

## District

1 Betty I. Johnson (207) 323-3767 2 William D. Shorey (207) 548-6114 3 Amy R. Fowler (207) 322-4556



Phone (207) 338-3282 Fax (207) 338-6788 E-mail: countyclerk@waldocountyme.gov

> Owen R. Smith Treasurer

Barbara L. Arseneau County Clerk 39-B Spring Street Belfast, ME 04915

AGENDA: Waldo County Commissioners Court Session (Special Session)

DATE: Thursday, October 24, 2024 @ 8:00 a.m.

LOCATION: Commissioners Courtroom, 39B Spring Street, Belfast

(Agenda is subject to change and may run ahead or behind schedule.)

WARRANTS/VOUCHERS & FINANCE REPORT-

**NEW BUSINESS** – Executive Session

## **OLD BUSINESS -**

TIME	NAME	REGARDING
8:00 A.M.	Executive Session	Discussion of non-public information as allowed by MRSA Title 1§405(6)(F)
10:30 A.M.	Adjournment	