## STATE OF MAINE COUNTY OF WALDO COURT OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

District 1 Betty I. Johnson (207) 323-3767 District 2 William D. Shorey (207) 548-6114 District 3 Amy R. Fowler (207) 322-4556

DATE:



Phone (207) 338-3282 Fax (207) 338-6788 E-mail: countyclerk@waldocountyme.gov

> Owen R. Smith Treasurer

Barbara L. Arseneau County Clerk

> **AGENDA:** Waldo County 2025 Budget Committee Mtg. WEDNESDAY, October 16, 2024 @ 6:00 p.m.

Belfast, ME 04915

**LOCATION:** Commissioners Courtroom, 39B Spring Street, Belfast

REMOTE TELECONFERENCE (Zoom): Go to waldocountyme.gov for details

NEW BUSINESS - Introductions, Review Department and Agency Budget Requests for 2025

## (Agenda is subject to change. Times scheduled are approximate)

TIME	NAME	REGARDING
6:00 p.m.	Chairman Bob Kurek	Call to Order; Introductions
6:01 p.m.	Register of Probate Sharon Peavey	1070 Registry of Probate
6:30 p.m.	Register of Deeds Stacy Grant	1065 Registry of Deeds
7:00 p.m.	Communications Director Michael Larrivee	1076 Communications Center
8:00 p.m.	Adjourn	